Users in portal

Backoffice roles
Each employee that is added to the backoffice portal is allocated a role. This can always be changed at another time.  PAY ATTENTION! Only the employee with the role Portal...
Mon, 4 May, 2020 at 5:20 PM
Give a user (employee) access to the portal
The accountancy- or bookkeeping firm can give their own employees access to the Backoffice Portal. From the portal click on the users icon or at the bottom of the screen on the...
Mon, 4 May, 2020 at 2:10 PM
Edit the role of an employee at your office
An employee with the role of Portal administrator can edit the role of a backoffice employee or can allocate multiple roles to a profile.  To edit the role of a user or to ...
Mon, 4 May, 2020 at 2:11 PM
Delete user out of the portal
Only an employee with the role of Portal Administrator can delete a user out of the portal by taking the following steps: Click in the portal on the icon Users or on the t...
Mon, 4 May, 2020 at 5:20 PM